Patient's Testimonials

It literally took me 4 years to find a good/ professional dental studio – Got referred to Dr Ciro from my dentist back home and seriously I couldn’t be happier! I’m now going to CBC Studio approximately once a month for my treatment and the dentist always does an amazing job! He def knows what he’s doing and gives sincere advice on what to do. Also the lovely receptionist and assistants are truly helpful and polite. It’s kinda journey for me to get there but totally worth it! I can finally say I have a dentist in London 🙂

Patient: Denise Horan
Date: November 2016
Rating:
November 2016

Over the past few months i have had various treatments at CBC Dental Studio including fillings, whitening andnow braces to straighten my teeth. I am very happy with my tretment and have already recommended Dr Tim to friends. He is an excellent dentist and his kind and friendly manner always makes me feel at ease. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming and very helpful when making appointments.

Patient: Qeti Beria
Date: October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

I have been a patient at CBC Dental Studio for 1 month undergoing major dental work to extract teeth in preparation for dentures. I have needed to have this done for years but was simply too scared. A friend recommended Dr Tim and he is a wonderful dentist. He has made me feel very comfortable and most importantly my treatment has been virtually pain free. I annot thank him enough. All of the staff at the studio are very kind and professional. Appointments are easy to arrange and i have never kept waiting. I would recommend CBC Dental Studio without hesitation.

Patient: manana imedadze
Date: October 2016
Rating:
October 2016
Patient: Kate Princes
Date: October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to CBC Dental Studio Canada Water for the best service I’ve been recieving for the last few month. I can honestly say,this is the first time in my life that I’m looking forward for my dental appointments. The team is amazing,including receptionists,nurses,hygienists and,of course dentists,especially Dr.Tim. Thank you for your professionalism and for the friendly and welcoming atmosphere that you have created at your clinic together with your great team. I would definitely recommend CBC Dental studio to everyone!

Patient: Koba Kokhreidze
Date: October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

Helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Tim Meskhi – he has a light touch and treats with a keen attention to detail.

Patient: Nadya Ivanova
Date: October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

I can highly recommend Dr Tim – I came all the way from Nottingham because of the positive recommendations and it was worth it. Dr Tim helped me to sort out the problem I had at the time. I believe that he has a very balanced attitude combining the patients preferences and professional opinion.

Patient: Julia Sk
Date: October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

Fantastic! I think the best service and doctor in London. Will be back again.

Patient: Dmitr Zdk
Date: August 2016
Rating:
August 2016
Patient: Iryna Klymak
Date: July 2016
Rating:
July 2016
Patient: Melody Zhang
Date: July 2016
Rating:
July 2016

I moved to London in 2015 and as I am an extremely nervous patient when it comes to seeing a dentist, I was anxious to find the right one. The previous reviews guided me to CBC dental and I have to say my experience lives up to the good reviews that I read. Dr. Tim is very patient and understanding and he does his utmost to reduce my anxiety. He uses advanced technology to make getting injections as easy as possible. He explains everything and most of all is very friendly. The surgery is high tech and very clean. All the staff have been so welcoming and friendly also to make each visit less and less of a stress.

Patient: Pauline Vozza
Date: July 2016
Rating:
July 2016
Patient: Aigul Jakypakunova
Date: July 2016
Rating:
July 2016

Who would have thought going to the dentist could be a joy – well it is when you visit the CBC team – they are all just fabulous – book that check-up now! Smiling is made easy with these guys. Thank you!

Patient: Karin Grainger
Date: July 2016
Rating:
July 2016

Fantastic service and very calm and frienly staff.
Will definitely come back again.

Patient: Alireza Fahimi
Date: July 2016
Rating:
July 2016

I hate going to the dentist, but I must say my experience with CBC studio was not unpleasant at all! Everybody there from the receptionist to the dentist were very professional and extremely kind. I am definitely recommending the studio to everybody!!!

Patient: Katerina Petrova
Date: June 2016
Rating:
June 2016
Patient: Aliona Grulea
Date: June 2016
Rating:
June 2016

It was my first visit on Friday at CBC Dental Studio. All staff was very attentive and professional. I will highly recommend this clinic to my friends! Thank you very much

Patient: Jevgenija Bragina
Date: June 2016
Rating:
June 2016
Patient: Aliona Dragancea
Date: June 2016
Rating:
June 2016

Excellent clinic and very nice staff. I would love to come again.

Patient: Chetan
Date: 5th May 2016
Rating:
5th May 2016

I had a very good experience and Tim is a very knowledgeable dentist. I felt relaxed and he explained everything in details. I would definitely come back here again.

Patient: Zahir Abdi
Date: 9th April 2016
Rating:
9th April 2016

Tim is a very calming person. I had very positive first appointment and I am ready to start my treatment with CBC Dental Studio.

Patient: Christopher
Date: 8th March 2016
Rating:
8th March 2016

Tim is a brilliant and a very professional dentist! I am quite nervous patient, but every time I have a treatment, I am calm and relaxed. What else to expect from a dental treatment?

Patient: Elena
Date: 3rd March 2016
Rating:
3rd March 2016

It is absolutely fantastic, friendly atmosphere. Extremely helpful staff and amazing dentist. Absolutely recommended!

Patient: Tatiana
Date: 25th February 2016
Rating:
25th February 2016

Jodie the hygienist is very friendly and makes an otherwise unpleasant experience nearly pleasant. I kind of look forward to seeing her again

Patient: Anon
Date: 20th February 2016
Rating:
20th February 2016

Painless 🙂 treatment and friendly reception. Thank you.

Patient: Q.W
Date: 19th February 2016
Rating:
19th February 2016

Excellent! The best dental studio 🙂

Patient: Anon
Date: 14th January 2016
Rating:
14th January 2016

Thank you very much, very good service, enjoyable treatment, good staff.

Patient: Patient
Date: 30th November 2015
Rating:
30th November 2015

All people were very kind, helpful and very professional. I was pleased with the outcome (Excellent)

Patient: Anthony
Date: 21st November 2015
Rating:
21st November 2015

The orthodontist was excellent. He explained all my options thoroughly and helped me make a decision easily. I look forward to starting my treatment.

Patient: Laura
Date: 13th November 2015
Rating:
13th November 2015

I was really nervous and anxious when I arrived but the stuff soon made me feel at ease and reassured me. Once procedure started, they accommodated all my anxiety, made me very comfortable and worked at my pace, and stopped when I needed them to. I am extremely happy with the service I received.

Patient: Hasina
Date: 6th November 2015
Rating:
6th November 2015

Everything was perfect, nice and smooth, gentle and smiley. Thanks. Patient

Patient: Patient
Date: 5th November 2015
Rating:
5th November 2015

Dear Jodie, thank you a million for my sparkly clean teeth. That was easy & fresh. Will be back soon. Elena

Patient: Elena
Date: 5th November 2015
Rating:
5th November 2015

Just had my teeth cleaned. It was very smooth and not painful at all. Feel great.

Patient: Olga
Date: 5th November 2015
Rating:
5th November 2015

Thank you very much for your help.

Patient: Nikolaj
Date: 26th October 2015
Rating:
26th October 2015

I’ve been a patient for some time now and all I can say is that the staff and dentist himself are great, always welcomed well. Just keep up the Good Work.

Patient: Fatima
Date: 14th October 2015
Rating:
14th October 2015

During my move to London, I was scared that I would have to change my dentist. However, the world have kind people and positive recommendations brought me to CBC Dental Studio for the treatment with Dr. Meskhi. After second visit, my problem was solved and I can happily say that I don’t worry anymore that I had to change my dentist.

Patient: Olga U
Date: 20th October 2015
Rating:
20th October 2015

I am very glad that I was recommended this dentistry. I am happy with the results of the treatment and really liked the professional approach of the doctor. Thank you very much.

Patient: Svetlana
Date: 15th October 2015
Rating:
15th October 2015

Very happy with my treatment and staff friendly. Had bad experiences at NHS. Will definitely come back in future.

Patient: Carinus
Date: 10th October 2015
Rating:
10th October 2015

The remarkable clinic! Thank you to all staff for the excellent service and cosy atmosphere!

Patient: Alina
Date: 07th October 2015
Rating:
07th October 2015

Many thanks to all the staff at CBC Dental Studio.
My son and I are very happy. Wonderful dentist, reasonable prices. This clinic is exactly what we were looking for. I will recommend you to all my friends.
I wish to the team all health, good luck and success.

Patient: Olga
Date: 07th October 2015
Rating:
07th October 2015

Very good! The best dental studio.

Patient: Alina
Date: 03rd October 2015
Rating:
03rd October 2015

Had a great experience both times I have been in to see Tim. Would highly recommend!
I’ll definitely be coming back enen though the office is moving! Thanks for everything!

Patient: Georgina
Date: 30th September 2015
Rating:
30th September 2015

Very pleased with my root canal treatment. Usually a daunting experience but I felt at ease at all times. Dr Meskhi is extremely professional and so are all the staff at CBC.

Thank you!

Patient: Emilie
Date: 25th September 2015
Rating:
25th September 2015

The staff here are very friendly and they are very professional with their approach. Definitely recommend using this practice.

Patient: J.F.
Date: 25th September 2015
Rating:
25th September 2015

Very friendly staff, professional approach and cosy environment.

They definitely got themselves a loyal customer.

Patient: D.I.
Date: 18th September 2015
Rating:
18th September 2015

Fantastic service and probably the best doctors in London. Will be back again.

Patient: Andy
Date: 18th June 2015
Rating:
18th June 2015

First work I have had done in a quite some time and comprehensive work at that. Very happy with results, service and my full new mouth.

Patient: Dylan Pepper
Date: 13th June 2015
Rating:
13th June 2015

We were deeply touched when our patient David L revealed the true goal of his visit. Some months before he had quarrelled with his girlfriend and she still didn’t want him back. He promised her to “change” (isn’t it the uttermost wish of every woman?) and decided to get a complete makeover of his appearance and life habits. We don’t know any details of his psychological quest but we tried to do everything to make his smile look charming. The treatment included thorough hygienist, several white fillings and subsequent teeth whitening. Sincerely hope that future Mrs L appreciated the results as David did!

Patient: David L
Date: 29th January 2015
Rating:
29th January 2015

I am very pleased with my doctor and CBC Dental Studio. I am happy with the prices, which were discussed prior to starting the treatment. So far, all I have are positives regarding the treatment. I will recommend the clinic CBC Dental Studio to my friends.

Patient: Azam
Date: 02nd June 2015
Rating:
02nd June 2015

I would like to thank you Tim and your wonderful staff for making my dental experience efficient and pleasant.
I highly recommend your services to all.
You are the best doctor in all UK.

Patient: Parnaoz Kevkhishvili
Date: 24th June 2015
Rating:
24th June 2015

CBC Staff,
Thanks for being so flexible and getting my tooth fixed around my ridiculous schedule. I’m very pleased with the result, will definitely be back.

Patient: Kaeleigh
Date: 18th May 2015
Rating:
18th May 2015

Dear Tim and CBC Dental Studio Team,
I have been exceedingly pleased with all my treatments, and delighted with the results! Your team is especially warm, professional and reassuring.
Thank you for everything.

Patient: Colleen Hue
Date: 17th May 2015
Rating:
17th May 2015

I have had various types of treatment here at numerous occasions and have been very satisfied each time. If I were not so happy, I would not have chosen to be treated here so many times. I am very grateful to have found this dentist in London. Thank you!

Patient: Igor
Date: 09th May 2015
Rating:
09th May 2015

I really liked the professional approach of the doctor. He thoroughly explained and understood my problem. Very pleased. I would definitely recommend.

Patient: Natalya
Date: 06th May 2015
Rating:
06th May 2015

Dear CBC Dental Studio Staff,
Thank you all very very much for all your help and enthusiasm throughout these month. My teeth look absolutely amazing and the treatments were painless and, for someone how used to be very scared of coming to the dentist, really changed my view of dental/ orthodontic experience. You have all been very professional and lovely people. I really enjoyed coming here.
With lots of gratitude,

Patient: Anna Pokorska
Date: 01st May 2015
Rating:
01st May 2015

Our patient Tatiana K was desperate on the phone. No surprise – how would you feel if you broke your front tooth just before the New Year? Alas, nobody is safe against it; sometimes our dental tissue can be very fragile and it may even happen over a bowl of popcorn. Our primary task was to convince the patient that everything was going to be fine and nothing would prevent her from being the star of the party. We arranged an urgent appointment the same day to restore the tooth right away. The composite filling treatment appeared to be very effective – the chipped tooth regained its natural shape, and Tatiana was happy to see her smile in the mirror. There is a particular pleasure in helping patients at magic Christmas and New Year time. Seems like we can work wonders! 

Patient: Tatiana K
Date: 29th April 2015
Rating:
29th April 2015

Dylan Pepper is a vertical gardener with a very busy business of his own. He usually arrived to our clinic in the intervals between his gardening sessions – and had to do it quite often having a complicated root canal therapy. Professional root canal treatment is very essential. No one is willing to part with the tooth if we can avoid it. Besides, many patients are terrified with the perspective of manipulation over an aching, infected tooth. Dylan’s feedback was as positive as his personality. “Very happy with the results, service and my full new mouth”, he wrote. We would be completely satisfied if also persuaded him to give up smoking!

Patient: Dylan Pepper
Date: 15th March 2015
Rating:
15th March 2015

Our little patients are a separate case. CBC Dentals treats kids over 3 years old so it can be that very first experience for any of them. An experience that may influence negatively their future communication with dentists since dental fears root deep in our subconscious and can be embedded at the time, that we can’t even remember. Matvey was 6 year old when he got to our clinic, and seemed quite constrained in the beginning. Nonetheless, after a short friendly talk with our principal dentist he relaxed and endured fillings without any stressing out. His mother was amazed when after the treatment he expressed a wish to stay a bit longer. Here we should obviously thank two toy doggies guarding the clinic! You are always welcome Matvey! We are especially glad to have such a brave and loyal patient.

Patient: Matvey
Date: 17th February 2015
Rating:
17th February 2015

“Beautiful smile for a 15 year old damsel is much more than perfect teeth. Anatomic bite also means regular facial features, proper breath and a real confidence boost, that may last a whole life. And 20 months needed for a serious cosmetic correction were worth of the efforts as the “before” and “after” photos of our patient show. Especially, while puberty is considered an ideal age for bite adjustment.

Patient: Patient
Date: 06th July 2014
Rating:
06th July 2014